The People

Committee Members

Our Committee is elected each year at our Annual General Meeting, the most recent one held on 26 April 2016:

Chairman Steve White Email: chairman@theaspra.org.uk
Vice Chairman Mary Alexander Email: vicechairman@theaspra.org.uk
Treasurer Frederick Law Email: treasurer@theaspra.org.uk
Secretary Gill Lee Email: secretary@theaspra.org.uk
Acting Magazine Editor Phil Poole Email: editor@theaspra.org.uk
Advertising Manager Bob Sleeman Email: adverts@theaspra.org.uk
Membership Secretary Dave Lee Email: contact@theaspra.org.uk
A vote of thanks to our previous Officers for all their dedicated hard work - Magazine Editor: Liz Brereton

Road Representatives

All our road reps are local people who volunteered their time to be the first point of contact for our members:
For details please see out latest Magazine or use our Contact page or contact   contact@theaspra.org.uk

Volunteers

Neighbours who have volunteered to help keep things running smoothly:

Webmaster Bob Sleeman Email: info@croydon-it.co.uk
Projects Consultant Hilary Chelminski Email: projects@theaspra.org.uk

You can contact any of our volunteers using the Contact page.

 

Maddie Henson c/o Town Hall Email: maddie.henson@croydon.gov.uk
Twitter : @minsur and @ashburtonlabour
Stephen Mann c/o Town Hall
CR0 1NX
Email: stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk
Twitter : @stephenjmann and @ashburtonlabour
Andrew Rendle c/o Town Hall Email: andrew.rendle@croydon.gov.uk
Twitter : @andrewrendle and @ashburtonlabour

Clinics - details awaited (30May14).

Member of Parliament and London Assembly

Gavin Barwell 020 8663 8741 Email: gavin.barwell.mp@parliament.uk
Steve O'Connell 020 7983 4405 Email: Steve.O'Connell@london.gov.uk